Peptide price list: 40 U.S. offers, sizes and fees
Published BPC-157 pack prices work out to $2.50–$5.00 per capsule labeled 500 micrograms—a twofold spread across four offers from three providers—according to Peptide Care Index’s October 2026 review. (Rx Peps Direct; Love My Peptides; ER2GO.) This peptide price list covers 40 U.S. clinic and manufacturer offers, with package sizes, added fees and starting-price rules.
What are the key peptide price findings?
- $2.50–$5.00 per capsule labeled 500 micrograms: Peptide Care Index calculated a twofold spread across four published BPC-157 packs at three U.S. providers. Pack sizes and included services differ. Sources: Rx Peps Direct, Love My Peptides and ER2GO; checked October 14, 2026.
- $129 versus $229 in known initial charges: Two BPC-157 offers for 30 capsules labeled 500 micrograms each reach these subtotals after their named visit and shipping fees. Peptide Care Index calculation from Rx Peps Direct, its fee page and Love My Peptides; checked October 14, 2026. Unconfirmed charges are not included.
- $80 versus $120 per vial: Two BPC-157 listings label 15 milligrams in 5 milliliters. These are package prices, not monthly care costs. Sources: Rx Peps Direct and Love My Peptides; checked October 14, 2026.
- $5 less for the larger pack: Love My Peptides lists 90 BPC-157 capsules at $340, versus $345 for three 30-capsule packs. Peptide Care Index's medication-price calculation uses the same 500-microgram label; source checked October 14, 2026.
- $199 for each of the first two qualifying injection fills: NovoCare's introductory Wegovy and Ozempic offers cover specified strengths and carry prescription and shipment deadlines. They are not ongoing prices for every patient. Manufacturer terms checked October 14, 2026.
- $250 between a qualifying and a regular price: Lilly lists a $449 qualifying price and a $699 regular price for a 28-day Zepbound fill at 10, 12.5 or 15 mg. Peptide Care Index calculated the difference from Lilly's terms, checked October 14, 2026.
What does this peptide price list show?
The list contains 25 clinic-advertised offers and 15 manufacturer self-pay offers, checked on October 14, 2026. Keep the package, fee rule and purchase unit beside the price; these offers do not all buy the same thing.
Units: mcg means micrograms; mg means milligrams; mL means milliliters. A capsule labeled 500 mcg contains a stated 0.5 mg. These are label amounts, not directions for use.
Clinic-advertised prices
Filter the price ledger
Narrow both offer tables below by text, category, compound, form, provider or purchase unit. Filtering runs in this page only; nothing is sent or saved. Prices, units, fees and conditions stay beside each row.
Showing all 40 checked offers in source order.
| Row | Listed item and provider | Package label | Posted price and purchase unit | Source and check date | Row citation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C01 | BPC-157 — Rx Peps Direct | 30 capsules; 500 mcg each | $75 per fill | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C02 | BPC-157 — Love My Peptides | 30 capsules; 500 mcg each | $115 per pack | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C03 | BPC-157 — Love My Peptides | 90 capsules; 500 mcg each | $340 per pack | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C04 | BPC-157 — ER2GO | 60 capsules; 500 mcg each | $300 per pack | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C05 | BPC-157 — Rx Peps Direct | 5 mL; 3 mg/mL; 15 mg total | $80 per vial | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C06 | BPC-157 — Love My Peptides | 5 mL; 3 mg/mL; 15 mg total | $120 per vial | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C07 | BPC-157 INJ — EDGE Integrative Wellness | 5 mg as listed; full package not established | $250 for a stated four-week supply | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C08 | Sermorelin — Rx Peps Direct | 5 mL; 3 mg/mL; 15 mg total | $80 per vial | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C09 | Sermorelin — Love My Peptides | 5 mL; 3 mg/mL; 15 mg total | $120 per vial | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C10 | CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin — Rx Peps Direct | 5 mL; 2 mg/mL each; 10 mg + 10 mg | $100 per vial | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C11 | CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin — Love My Peptides | 5 mL; 2 mg/mL each; 10 mg + 10 mg | $150 per vial | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C12 | CJC1295 with Ipamorelin — EDGE Integrative Wellness | 5 mg / 5 mg as listed | $300 for a stated four-week supply | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C13 | Tesamorelin — Rx Peps Direct | 3 mL; 8 mg/mL; 24 mg total | $200 per vial | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C14 | Tesamorelin — Love My Peptides | 3 mL; 8 mg/mL; 24 mg total | $300 per vial | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C15 | Tesamorelin — EDGE Integrative Wellness | 5 mg as listed; full package not established | $260 for a stated four-week supply | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C16 | Tesamorelin — InfusaLounge | 3 mL; 10 mg/mL; 30 mg total | $225 for a stated six-week supply | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C17 | GHK-Cu — Rx Peps Direct | 5 mL; 10 mg/mL; 50 mg total | $80 per vial | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C18 | GHK-Cu — Love My Peptides | 5 mL; 10 mg/mL; 50 mg total | $120 per vial | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C19 | GHK-Cu Copper Peptide — InfusaLounge | 3 mL; 10 mg/mL; 30 mg total | $249 per listed package | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C20 | MOTS-C High-Dose — Rx Peps Direct | 5 mL; 10 mg/mL; 50 mg total | $130 per vial | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C21 | MOTS-c — Love My Peptides | 5 mL; 10 mg/mL; 50 mg total | $195 per vial | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C22 | MOTS-C — EDGE Integrative Wellness | 10 mg as listed; full package not established | $275 for a stated four-week supply | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C23 | TB-500 — Rx Peps Direct | 5 mL; 10 mg/mL; 50 mg total | $80 per vial | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C24 | TB500 — EDGE Integrative Wellness | 5 mg as listed; full package not established | $200 for a stated four-week supply | Price · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| C25 | Consultation + one medication, if prescribed — Bridgeside Telehealth | Quantity and duration not stated | $300 per program; duration not disclosed | Price · Oct 14, 2026 |
Sources: the linked provider pages. All rows checked October 14, 2026. USD means U.S. dollars. These are advertised prices, not confirmed purchases or verified access. Named fees appear below.
EDGE labels these prices as a four-week supply, but its mg labels do not establish the full amount shipped. InfusaLounge labels its tesamorelin offer as a six-week supply. Those periods are the providers' descriptions, not time estimates we calculated from a dose. (EDGE; InfusaLounge.)
A price beside BPC-157, TB-500 or another clinic item does not settle FDA approval or whether a pharmacy can supply that preparation. The access limits apply to every row.
Manufacturer self-pay prices
These 15 rows describe named U.S. self-pay programs, not insurance copays or full care plans. The Wegovy and Ozempic rows use the NovoCare/NovoCare Legacy pharmacy program; Zepbound rows use LillyDirect self-pay. Eligibility and a valid prescription apply. (NovoCare; LillyDirect; Lilly terms.)
| Row | Brand and form | Labeled strength and package | Drug price | Condition to keep beside the price | Source and check date | Row citation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W1 | Wegovy tablets | 1.5 mg strength; 30 tablets | $149 / 30-tablet bottle | NovoCare self-pay; eligibility applies | Price / terms · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| W2 | Wegovy tablets | 4 mg strength; 30 tablets | $199 / 30-tablet bottle | NovoCare self-pay; eligibility applies | Price / terms · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| W3 | Wegovy tablets | 9 or 25 mg strength; 30 tablets | $299 / 30-tablet bottle | NovoCare self-pay; either strength, same price | Price / terms · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| W4 | Wegovy injection | 0.25; 0.5; 1; 1.7 or 2.4 mg strength; 4 pens | $349 / 28-day fill | Standard NovoCare price, not introductory | Price / terms · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| W5 | Wegovy HD injection | 7.2 mg strength; 4 pens | $399 / 28-day fill | Standard NovoCare price | Price / terms · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| W6 | Wegovy injection introductory offer | 0.25 or 0.5 mg strength; 4 pens | $199 / 28-day fill | First two qualifying fills only; Dec 31, 2026 prescription deadline and Jan 31, 2027 shipment deadline | Price / terms · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| O1 | Ozempic injection | 0.25; 0.5 or 1 mg strength; 1 pen | $349 / 28-day fill | Standard NovoCare price, not introductory | Price / terms · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| O2 | Ozempic injection | 2 mg strength; 1 pen | $499 / 28-day fill | Standard NovoCare price | Price / terms · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| O3 | Ozempic injection introductory offer | 0.25 or 0.5 mg strength; 1 pen | $199 / 28-day fill | First two qualifying fills only; Dec 31, 2026 prescription deadline and Jan 31, 2027 shipment deadline | Price / terms · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| O4 | Ozempic tablets | 1.5 mg strength; 30 tablets | $149 / 30-tablet bottle | NovoCare self-pay; eligibility applies | Price / terms · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| O5 | Ozempic tablets | 4 mg strength; 30 tablets | $199 / 30-tablet bottle | NovoCare self-pay; eligibility applies | Price / terms · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| O6 | Ozempic tablets | 9 mg strength; 30 tablets | $299 / 30-tablet bottle | NovoCare self-pay; eligibility applies | Price / terms · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| Z1 | Zepbound | 2.5 mg strength; 4 single-dose vials or 1 KwikPen | $299 / 28-day fill | LillyDirect self-pay; supplies extra | Price / terms · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| Z2 | Zepbound | 5 mg strength; 4 single-dose vials or 1 KwikPen | $399 / 28-day fill | LillyDirect self-pay; supplies extra | Price / terms · Oct 14, 2026 | |
| Z3 | Zepbound Journey offer | 7.5; 10; 12.5 or 15 mg strength; 4 vials or 1 KwikPen | $449 / 28-day fill | First qualifying purchase; later refill purchase within 45 days of prior delivery/receipt; supplies extra | Price / terms · Oct 14, 2026 |
Sources: Novo Nordisk and Eli Lilly price pages and program terms linked in each row. Checked October 14, 2026. Where several strengths share one row, the price applies to a package of one listed strength, not a mixed package.
For the $199 NovoCare introductory rows, the prescription must be written and received by December 31, 2026, and shipped by January 31, 2027. The offer is limited to eligible patients who have not filled that brand's injection through NovoCare or NovoCare Legacy. The exact terms define eligibility and the first two qualifying fills.
The Zepbound $449 row is conditional. The regular price is $499 at 7.5 mg and $699 at 10, 12.5 or 15 mg when that offer does not apply. Lilly's terms also allow additional taxes and fees. Injection supplies are bought separately.
Find an offer in the list
Use the product, form, provider and purchase unit to narrow the table. Each result keeps its source, check date and conditions. A missing fee stays unknown; the list does not turn it into $0.
What do BPC-157 capsules cost?
The four checked packs work out to $2.50–$5.00 per capsule labeled 500 mcg. The highest listed pack price per capsule is twice the lowest in this sample; the comparison does not establish identical products or care. (Rx Peps Direct; Love My Peptides; ER2GO.)
| Provider and row | Capsule count | Label per capsule | Listed pack price | Calculation | Pack price per capsule |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rx Peps Direct — C01 | 30 | 500 mcg | $75 | $75 ÷ 30 | $2.50 |
| Love My Peptides — C02 | 30 | 500 mcg | $115 | $115 ÷ 30 | $3.83 |
| Love My Peptides — C03 | 90 | 500 mcg | $340 | $340 ÷ 90 | $3.78 |
| ER2GO — C04 | 60 | 500 mcg | $300 | $300 ÷ 60 | $5.00 |
Source: Peptide Care Index calculations from Rx Peps Direct, Love My Peptides and ER2GO. Checked October 14, 2026. Unit prices display cents; the calculation keeps the unrounded fractions. Separately listed fees are excluded, and included services may differ.
The open math is $5.00 ÷ $2.50 = 2. For each dollar at the lower end of this pack-price comparison, the upper end is two dollars.

Does the larger pack have a lower unit price?
At Love My Peptides, the 90-capsule pack costs $340. Three of its 30-capsule packs cost $345, so the larger pack saves $5, or 1.45%, on the medication price. Both use the same 500-mcg capsule label. Source.
That comparison holds the capsule count at 90: 3 × $115 − $340 = $5. It does not assume three visits or three shipments, and it says nothing about how much anyone should use.
How much do the named fees add to a first order?
For two offers with the same 30-capsule, 500-mcg label, the named initial charges add up to $129 and $229. Those sums include the listed medicine, initial visit or review, and one shipment; charges we could not establish remain outside them. (Rx Peps Direct prices and fees; Love My Peptides.)
| Provider | Listed medicine | Initial visit or review | Shipping | Known initial subtotal |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rx Peps Direct — C01 | $75 | $39 | $15 | $129 |
| Love My Peptides — C02 | $115 | $99 | $15 | $229 |
Source: Peptide Care Index calculations from Rx Peps Direct, its fee page and Love My Peptides. Checked October 14, 2026. These are sums of named charges, not guaranteed final bills. Labs, tax and other patient-specific charges were not established.
The price gap is $229 − $129 = $100. At Rx Peps Direct, the named fees add $54 to the $75 pack price. At Love My Peptides, they add $114 to the $115 pack price.

Which fees repeat, and which are still unclear?
| Provider | Published fee or inclusion | What this does not settle |
|---|---|---|
| Rx Peps Direct | $39 review per order and $15 shipping per order. No membership; automatic refills are optional. | Any required lab or patient-specific charge. The visit fee repeats on a new order. |
| Love My Peptides | $99 initial visit, $15 per shipment, $49 to add a medication within an existing plan, and $99 annual follow-up. No membership. | Which later visit applies to a given patient, or any required labs or tax. |
| ER2GO | The menu describes follow-up and kit benefits, with shipping and supplies where applicable. | A separate capsule consultation fee and capsule-specific shipping inclusion were not established. |
| EDGE Integrative Wellness | A four-week supply is stated for the listed prices. | Separate visit, delivery and other required charges were not established. |
| InfusaLounge | A peptide consultation is listed at $75; a telehealth peptide consultation is also $75. | Whether either visit is required or credited for the specific listed pack. Separate consultation charges are excluded unless specifically stated. We do not add $75 as a mandatory fee. |
| Bridgeside Telehealth | The $300 program includes consultation and one medication if prescribed. | The medication quantity and supply period. It cannot be treated as a monthly price. |
Sources: Rx Peps Direct, Love My Peptides, ER2GO, EDGE, InfusaLounge and Bridgeside. Checked October 14, 2026. “Not established” means the reviewed material did not settle the charge; it does not mean free.
A useful quote separates the amount due now, later bills, and what happens if nothing is prescribed. Our comparison of published clinic offers and payment terms explains those different booking arrangements.
What does a peptide vial price buy?
Two checked BPC-157 listings label 15 mg in 5 mL and quote $80 and $120 per vial. Two tesamorelin listings label 24 mg in 3 mL and quote $200 and $300. Both pairs have a 1.5-fold posted-price spread, but matching label amounts do not establish identical preparations. (BPC-157; tesamorelin; Love My Peptides.)
| Listed substance | Label being matched | Rx Peps Direct | Love My Peptides | Higher ÷ lower |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 | 15 mg in 5 mL | $80 — C05 | $120 — C06 | 1.5 |
| Tesamorelin | 24 mg in 3 mL | $200 — C13 | $300 — C14 | 1.5 |
Source: Peptide Care Index calculations from Rx Peps Direct BPC-157, Rx Peps Direct tesamorelin and Love My Peptides. Checked October 14, 2026. Listed item prices only; separately charged care and shipping are excluded.
Here, $120 ÷ $80 = 1.5 and $300 ÷ $200 = 1.5. We compare each named substance only with its matching label. We do not compare BPC-157 with tesamorelin by price or claim one is a substitute for the other.
Why can't every row be compared this way?
The CJC/ipamorelin listings do not, by their short labels alone, establish the same chemical forms. The TB-500 product name does not settle the exact substance inside. EDGE's amount labels also leave the full shipment quantity unclear. We keep those limits rather than invent a matching product. (Rx CJC/ipamorelin; Rx TB-500; Love My Peptides; EDGE.)
A vial is a package. Without assuming a treatment plan, its price cannot tell us a person's monthly cost.
Why can a manufacturer's starting price change?
The $199 NovoCare injection offers apply to the first two qualifying fills, not every fill. Lilly's $449 Zepbound offer has a refill-purchase condition; the regular price can be higher when that condition is not met. These are the manufacturers' program rules, not a treatment schedule. (NovoCare; Lilly.)
When does the $199 introductory price end?
| Brand | Strengths covered by this introduction | Each of the first two qualifying 28-day fills | Standard 28-day price at those strengths |
|---|---|---|---|
| Wegovy injection | 0.25 or 0.5 mg | $199 | $349 |
| Ozempic injection | 0.25 or 0.5 mg | $199 | $349 |
Source: NovoCare/NovoCare Legacy pharmacy terms, checked October 14, 2026. Patients must meet the program's eligibility and new-patient definition. Prescription and shipment deadlines appear beside the introductory rows in Table 2.
The later charge depends on the actual prescribed product and strength. Do not carry an introductory price forward through a year, or assume a person will remain on the same strength.
What happens when the Zepbound purchase offer does not apply?
| Labeled strength | Qualifying price | Regular price | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| 7.5 mg | $449 | $499 | $50 |
| 10, 12.5 or 15 mg | $449 | $699 | $250 |
Source: Lilly's Self Pay Journey Program terms, checked October 14, 2026. Each price covers a 28-day fill: four single-dose vials or one KwikPen. Supplies are extra; additional taxes and fees can apply.
For later fills to keep the purchase offer, Lilly says the refill purchase must occur within 45 days of the previous delivery or receipt. At 10, 12.5 or 15 mg, the difference is $699 − $449 = $250, or 55.7% of $449. At 7.5 mg, it is $50 instead. Full terms.
These are billing conditions. Questions about when to refill or use a medicine belong with the treating clinician, not this price table.
Why is there no single monthly peptide price?
This collection includes packs, vials, provider-stated supply periods and manufacturer fills. In the manufacturer terms, an injection “month” is 28 days, while the NovoCare tablet bottle has 30 tablets and is defined as a 30-day supply. Those units should not be silently treated as identical. (NovoCare; Lilly.)
| Purchase unit | What it measures | What it cannot establish here |
|---|---|---|
| Capsule pack | A stated number of capsules at a labeled amount each | A monthly treatment cost without assuming how much someone uses |
| Vial | A container with a listed amount or volume | A monthly cost, clinical result or comparable course |
| Provider-stated four- or six-week supply | The clinic's advertised period | Independently confirmed contents or suitability |
| Manufacturer 28-day fill | The package defined in that program's terms | Total visit, lab and other care costs |
| NovoCare 30-tablet bottle | A manufacturer-defined 30-day supply | A comparison with an unrelated compound or care plan |
| Bridgeside program | Consultation plus one medication if prescribed | A supply period the page does not state |
Sources: Tables 1–2 and their row sources; EDGE, InfusaLounge, Bridgeside, NovoCare and Lilly. Checked October 14, 2026.
There is no national monthly average in this collection. We did not sample patient bills across the country or measure how much people use.
Research-only seller prices are outside this list. They do not describe the patient-facing care offers and manufacturer programs collected here. Mixing the two would hide what the price buys.
Does a posted price prove approval or access?
No. A $75 pack listing or a $300 program records an advertised offer; neither proves FDA approval or that a particular pharmacy can supply it to you. FDA says compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and that it does not check their safety, effectiveness or quality before they are marketed. (Listed pack; listed program; FDA.)
FDA's safety page places BPC-157 and the named TB-500 fragment in a section for substances whose nominations were withdrawn. It describes safety concerns and gaps in human data. A short clinic product name is not enough to resolve the exact substance or its current access status. FDA's substance-specific record is the relevant starting point.
FDA also says advisory committees make non-binding recommendations. A discussion or recommendation at the July 23–24, 2026 meeting is not itself a drug approval. Meeting information.
This is a price reference, not medical or legal advice. A qualified clinician can discuss whether treatment is appropriate; the clinic and dispensing pharmacy should explain the exact preparation and the basis for supplying it.
When were these prices checked?
All 40 offers were checked on October 14, 2026. That is the observation date, not a claim that every price began that day or stayed unchanged afterward.
Prices, pack sizes, visit charges and savings rules can change. We keep the date with the row so an old quote is not passed off as a new one. The 2026 title names this checked edition; it is not an annual price trend.
What changed — October 14, 2026: First edition (Version 1.0) assembled from 40 published offers, with matched-label capsule prices, named-fee subtotals and manufacturer conditions.
How was this price list built?
Peptide Care Index checked 25 offers on six provider sites and 15 offer tiers from two manufacturers. We recorded the named item, package, purchase unit, price, source, check date and any fee or program condition needed to read it.
This is a selected public-price review, not a national survey. We did not contact providers, make purchases, check licenses, inspect pharmacies or test products.
Which offers were included?
The clinic list covers the BPC-157, sermorelin, CJC/ipamorelin, tesamorelin, GHK-Cu, MOTS-C and TB-500 listings that were selected and could be traced to patient-facing price pages, plus one program example. The manufacturer list covers selected self-pay tiers for Wegovy, Ozempic and Zepbound.
Each row is one observed offer or grouped price tier, not a separate peptide, provider or patient. Manufacturer strengths with the same price and conditions are grouped in one row. Introductory and standard prices stay separate. Clinic pack sizes stay separate because they change the unit-price math.
We removed repeated copies of the same menu entry. We left out research-only sellers, private quotes and labels that could not be read with enough certainty. No state or local average is drawn from these rows.
How were the numbers calculated?
For capsules, we divided the listed pack price by the stated capsule count. That compares the pack price for a labeled amount, not independently measured ingredient content or a standardized care package.
For an initial subtotal, we added the listed item, the named first-visit or review charge, and one shipment. We did this only where all three were established. A subtotal is incomplete as a final bill when other required charges remain unknown.
For the larger-pack saving, we held the capsule count at 90. For a price ratio, we divided the higher price by the lower price within the matched-label pair. For the Zepbound percentage, the denominator was the $449 qualifying price.
The CSV keeps the capsule-price calculation to 12 decimal places where needed; the exact price and count reproduce the full fraction. The page shows cents. Percentage calculations use unrounded values before display.
How are missing details handled?
A blank numeric field means unknown or not applicable, as the nearby notes explain. It never means zero. Provider-stated supply periods stay labeled as such, and unclear shipment amounts remain blank.
Our research methodology explains the source checks. The publisher profile explains the organizational byline and AI assistance. This page has not received a clinician, pharmacist or regulatory specialist's review.
What can this comparison tell you?
The 40 observations show what the cited pages advertised when checked. The matched-label calculations show how those specific prices compare, with the denominator and known fees visible.
They do not establish the lowest price in the country, equal products, safe use, clinical benefit, lawful supply to a particular patient or final patient spending. Different provider names are not proof of independent ownership or separate dispensing pharmacies.
For an offer you are weighing for your own care, Find My Peptide Path helps you check the fees and prepare questions before you pay.
How can I cite this price list?
Use the check date and the exact finding or row you quote. A row link keeps the price, purchase unit and source together.
Page citation
Peptide Care Index. “Peptide price list: 40 U.S. offers, sizes and fees.” October 2026 edition (Version 1.0). Prices checked October 14, 2026. https://peptidecareindex.com/research/peptide-price-list/
Capsule finding
Published BPC-157 pack prices work out to $2.50–$5.00 per capsule labeled 500 micrograms—a twofold spread across four offers from three providers—according to Peptide Care Index’s October 2026 review.
Finding address: Capsule price comparison. The four underlying offers are C01, C02, C03 and C04.
Can I download the prices and charts?
The free CSV contains all 40 observations, source links, check dates and calculation fields. The charts are available as PNG images and SVG vector files; each carries its source and the limits needed to read it.
Download the complete price CSV · Read the field guide
Capsule price chart — PNG · SVG
You may reuse Peptide Care Index's original calculations, charts and compilation with Peptide Care Index credit; underlying source material keeps its own attribution and rights.
What else do readers ask about peptide prices?
What is the price list for peptides?
This list contains 40 published U.S. clinic and manufacturer offers. The tables keep the pack size, purchase unit, source and check date beside each price. It is a selected reference, not a complete market catalog.
How much does BPC-157 typically cost per month?
The checked capsule packs work out to $2.50–$5.00 per capsule labeled 500 mcg. That does not establish a typical monthly treatment cost. This page does not assume a dose or tell anyone how much to use. (Rx Peps Direct; Love My Peptides; ER2GO.)
What is the cheapest place to buy peptides?
Rx Peps Direct has the lowest listed pack price per capsule in this four-pack BPC-157 comparison: $2.50 for a capsule labeled 500 mcg. That is not a finding about the cheapest seller anywhere or a recommendation to buy. Its named review and shipping fees sit outside the pack price. (Price; fees.)
Is the listed price the total I would pay?
Not necessarily. For example, Rx Peps Direct's $75 capsule pack has a $129 known initial subtotal after its $39 review and $15 shipping charges. Other unconfirmed charges are not included, and the amount payable depends on the exact offer and whether treatment is prescribed. (Price; fees.)
Are a 28-day fill and a 30-tablet bottle the same “month”?
Not in the terms used here. The injection programs define their monthly fill as 28 days; NovoCare defines its 30-tablet bottle as a 30-day supply. Keep that unit with the price instead of silently converting either to a calendar month. (NovoCare; Lilly.)
Which sources support these prices?
The primary price and fee pages below were checked on October 14, 2026. Provider pages support what the provider published; FDA sources support only the agency statements used in the access section.
- Rx Peps Direct — BPC-157 cost. 500 mcg / 30-capsule price and posted fee example. Checked October 14, 2026.
- Rx Peps Direct — BPC-157 vial. 15 mg, 5 mL vial label and price. Checked October 14, 2026.
- Rx Peps Direct — sermorelin. 15 mg, 5 mL vial label and price. Checked October 14, 2026.
- Rx Peps Direct — CJC/ipamorelin. 2 mg/mL + 2 mg/mL, 5 mL label and price. Checked October 14, 2026.
- Rx Peps Direct — tesamorelin. 24 mg, 3 mL vial label and price. Checked October 14, 2026.
- Rx Peps Direct — GHK-Cu. 50 mg, 5 mL vial label and price. Checked October 14, 2026.
- Rx Peps Direct — MOTS-C High-Dose. 50 mg, 5 mL vial label and price. Checked October 14, 2026.
- Rx Peps Direct — TB-500. 50 mg, 5 mL vial label and price. Checked October 14, 2026.
- Rx Peps Direct — fees. Medical review per order, shipment fee, optional refills and payment timing. Checked October 14, 2026.
- Love My Peptides — prices and fees. Capsules, vial labels, initial and later visit charges, shipping. Checked October 14, 2026.
- ER2GO — peptide menu. 60-capsule BPC-157 pack and service-inclusion wording. Checked October 14, 2026.
- EDGE Integrative Wellness — peptide menu. Four-week price heading and literal product labels. Checked October 14, 2026.
- InfusaLounge — prices. Tesamorelin, GHK-Cu and separately listed peptide consultations. Checked October 14, 2026.
- Bridgeside Telehealth — peptide program. Consultation plus one medication if prescribed; amount and duration unstated. Checked October 14, 2026.
- Wegovy — manufacturer prices. Tablet and injection self-pay price tiers. Checked October 14, 2026.
- Ozempic — manufacturer prices. Tablet and injection self-pay price tiers. Checked October 14, 2026.
- NovoCare Pharmacy — full terms. Exact fill units, eligibility, tier prices and introductory deadlines. Checked October 14, 2026.
- LillyDirect — Zepbound. Vial and KwikPen prices, supplies and separate care. Checked October 14, 2026.
- Lilly — Zepbound full terms. Self Pay Journey Program section: prices, 45-day condition and regular-price exceptions. Checked October 14, 2026.
- FDA — Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved; limits of FDA premarket review. Checked October 14, 2026.
- FDA — bulk substances with potential safety risks. BPC-157 and the named TB-500 fragment under withdrawn nominations. Checked October 14, 2026.
- FDA — July 23–24, 2026 advisory meeting. Advisory recommendations are non-binding. Checked October 14, 2026.
Peptide Care Index Research is the research and reference section of peptidecareindex.com.